2018 Falcons Committee appointed

Thanks to everyone who came to our AGM at Ponsonby Rugby Club on Saturday, and to all the candidates who put their names forward for the various committee positions. Thanks to all our outgoing committee members over the year too. Here’s to a great and productive season next year!

President: Ben Payne
Secretary: Ronan Mulchrone
Treasurer: Alex Cairns

General Committee:
Alan Granville
Dean Knight
Niall Mac Carthaigh
Anthony Russell
Rhoccoh Ferris

No Replies to "2018 Falcons Committee appointed"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK